Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Wofford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Wofford

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abigail Reeves

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wendy at State Farm has always taken such great care of me. She answers all of my questions and has helped me understand my insurance plan options. I have been with them for years!"

Bree Alleman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family have been customers of Terry Wofford State Farm for years. Thankfully, we don’t need to call them often, but when we do, the staff there treat us like old friends. We get immediate answers to our questions, the follow up is thorough and there is always genuine concern for our well being and safety. State Farm’s reputation speaks for itself, but what sets this agency apart from other companies I’ve been insured with in the past is the relationships that my family have built with Terry and her staff over the years. We chose this agency because they truly believe that customer service is paramount, and we are grateful for the dedication and committment to our individual needs, which are ever changing. The staff at Terry Wofford State Farm has been there for us day and night, year after year, and the peace of mind that comes with being a part of this family is invaluable."

Marie Alicia

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Terry Wofford State Farm for over 10 years. My son and his wife have been with the company over 10 years also. Wendy, is always helpful and always available. Wendy answers all my questions, and finds the right coverage. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer. I highly recommend them. Ask for Wendy, she is the BEST"

Kelly Fanguy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to let everyone one that this office and all her employees go above and beyond the call of duty to help there customers they helped me solve my problems and didn’t stop working until it was done and they keep in touch with you do you always know what’s going on so if you need an agent please go to Mrs Terrys office there awesome"

Kyle Drake

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Terry W State Farm is an amazing team. Quick and reliable service. 10 out 10 would recommend it to all."

Jolesa Broussard

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"My policy was dropped by State Farm, no one called me today, I called but my call wasn’t return… I did everything the underwriting team requested and they still dropped my insurance without notification, also accumulated a flag due to this inconvenience!!! SMH 🤦‍♀️ I paid 290 bucks …. 2weeks ago & still haven’t received a refund"

Gracious Watson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Insurance company ❤️"

John McNally

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Until today, I’ve had coverage from State Farm for almost 40 years, starting out as driver on my parent’s policy. When I called this office today to find out why my monthly premiums went up $10 a month, I was given a completely unsatisfactory answer by someone who couldn’t have been less interested in answering my question. When I said, “I guess I’ll call around for a better rate,” she said, “Okay.” So that’s what I did. Within 30 minutes, I found the same coverage for $468 less per year. It was this office’s utter indifference that cost State Farm 40 years of loyalty. My advice to this office? At least pretend to be concerned about keeping my business. Or, better yet, have someone who actually is answer the phone."

Beau Wofford

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency. They care for their clients and treat them like family!!"

Matt Guidry

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Always take care of me when I need."

Nas Hom

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Wofford State Farm agents are amazing. From the minute you walk in to the moment you leave, you’ll feel important and confident that you’ve made the right decision. Thank you so much for making me choose State Farm. 10/10 recommend Terry Wofford State Farm."

Kimchi Bui

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years. I have always received great detailed services! Thank you so much Terry Woffard and your staff for many years awesome of service!"

candi nguyen

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company for many many years and the staff has always shown kindness and professionalism. Very responsive and tentative!!!"

Oanh Nguyen

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff at this office."

Betsy Richard

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Wofford and her amazing team are all about customer care. They are hard working with a heart. Terry is a great leader and a compassionate agent. She is the neighbor that is there when you need a hand."

Joan Landry

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched agents to Terry and my rates have gone down because Wendy at her office asks questions about information I never knew from my previous agent needed to know!!!!"

Miss Provost

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies. Wendy has always and still is the sweetest agent I’ve had. She always finds ways to give the best rates for the best coverage. Thank you Terry Romero Wofford State Farm Agents!"

Albert Frank

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Terry Wofford State Farm for over 10yrs. Wendy Carroll have served us on every level, no matter what questions we have asked her, she always gave us the best options. We have our home owners, flood, hurricane and vehicles insurance with S. F. We have also refinanced vehicle with State Farm via Wendy Carroll with very low interest rate and have saved at least a year of the term. We have also meet with other staff members and the owners and were always treated the same. Thanks Wendy and Staff..."

Hanna Lanclos

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick to help, especially Ms Ann on Congress. Thank you"

Lisa Melancon

July 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and Helpful. Always willing to assist us!"

brittani clarke

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff ready to answer all your question, in office wait times are always under 5 min."

Damien gotti

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Insurance politics as usual. Could be worse"

chastity coats

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had Wendy as my rep at State Farm for over 12 years . Always super helpful and always with a smile on her face . Very satisfied with service"

Erika

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so kind and knowledgeable!"

Tamara C. Reeves

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service from this State Farm office. It’s nice to know they are there when you need and very knowledgeable to guide you in the right direction. My contact person at the office, Wendy, is awesome!"