Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Wofford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Wofford

4.7 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jolesa Broussard

Jolesa Broussard

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Gracious Watson

Gracious Watson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Insurance company ❤️"
Profile photo of John McNally

John McNally

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Beau Wofford

Beau Wofford

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency. They care for their clients and treat them like family!!"
Profile photo of Matt Guidry

Matt Guidry

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Always take care of me when I need."
Profile photo of Nas Hom

Nas Hom

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Wofford State Farm agents are amazing. From the minute you walk in to the moment you leave, you’ll feel important and confident that you’ve made the right decision. Thank you so much for making me choose State Farm. 10/10 recommend Terry Wofford State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimchi Bui

Kimchi Bui

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years. I have always received great detailed services! Thank you so much Terry Woffard and your staff for many years awesome of service!"
Profile photo of candi nguyen

candi nguyen

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company for many many years and the staff has always shown kindness and professionalism. Very responsive and tentative!!!"
Profile photo of Oanh Nguyen

Oanh Nguyen

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff at this office."
Profile photo of Betsy Richard

Betsy Richard

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Wofford and her amazing team are all about customer care. They are hard working with a heart. Terry is a great leader and a compassionate agent. She is the neighbor that is there when you need a hand."
Profile photo of Joan Landry

Joan Landry

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched agents to Terry and my rates have gone down because Wendy at her office asks questions about information I never knew from my previous agent needed to know!!!!"
Profile photo of Miss Provost

Miss Provost

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies. Wendy has always and still is the sweetest agent I’ve had. She always finds ways to give the best rates for the best coverage. Thank you Terry Romero Wofford State Farm Agents!"
Profile photo of Hanna Lanclos

Hanna Lanclos

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick to help, especially Ms Ann on Congress. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Melancon

Lisa Melancon

July 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly and Helpful. Always willing to assist us!"
Profile photo of brittani clarke

brittani clarke

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff ready to answer all your question, in office wait times are always under 5 min."
Profile photo of Damien gotti

Damien gotti

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Insurance politics as usual. Could be worse"
Profile photo of chastity coats

chastity coats

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had Wendy as my rep at State Farm for over 12 years . Always super helpful and always with a smile on her face . Very satisfied with service"
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tamara C. Reeves

Tamara C. Reeves

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service from this State Farm office. It’s nice to know they are there when you need and very knowledgeable to guide you in the right direction. My contact person at the office, Wendy, is awesome!"
Profile photo of ashley broussard

ashley broussard

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Terry Wofford for over 25 years now. Their customer service is amazing. Always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Krista Pride

Krista Pride

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Scott Moore

Scott Moore

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Terry's office is very helpful and has the best staff! They are all very friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Madison King

Madison King

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"The kindest owner and staff. They handle everything for me in a very timely manner. I have always had the best experience when handling any issues or changes."
Profile photo of Robyn Viator

Robyn Viator

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"THE MOST -customer service friendly- insurance office there is! Amazing how they are with the community and can’t beat State Farm ☺️"