Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billie Goodman

Billie Goodman

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Goodman
"My experience with my State Farm Agent was awesome. Wendy Carroll is very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me with my auto insurance process. She has been great and helpful in getting me through the process with ease. Thanks Stat Farm and Thank You Wendy for your help."
Profile photo of Melissa Bourque

Melissa Bourque

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bourque
"Terry & her staff (especially Wendy) are GREAT!! Always kind, courteous & extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of J A

J A

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by J A
"It's a great agent. The staff is very friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Ericka Martin

Ericka Martin

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Martin
"Great Staff"
Profile photo of Chris G

Chris G

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris G
"My family and I have been with Mrs. Terry and her staff for over 30 years. There are loyal, hard working, efficient and just down right great people. Any time you need, they are there. You never have to call or email them twice. They even helped a younger me navigate the accident process with another insurance company. Way to go above and beyond. Thank y'all for being so committed!"
Profile photo of Chastity Madina

Chastity Madina

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Madina
"They r more than just my agents they r like family to me! I’ve been going business with them since I was a kid bc of my mom having insurance there! Mrs.Terry has always been supportive when giving back to different charities in the community and I love her for that! Wendy, Lacey all of them! They know my voice when I call and always ready, able and willing to help! They call to make certain I have the best policies available! I will never choose a different company! Thanks ladies💕"
Profile photo of Buddie Gray

Buddie Gray

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddie Gray
"I have been business customer with Terry Wolford for over 20 years. great communication and service. Wendy is my go to gal for all!"
Profile photo of Taylor LeBlanc

Taylor LeBlanc

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor LeBlanc
"Hands down the BEST customer service ! Ms. Lacey was so helpful , speedy, and oh sooooo sweet! 100% recommend! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Ericka Fontenot

Ericka Fontenot

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Fontenot
"Wendy was EXCELLENT. Again Wendy assisted me with an issue I had. My issue was smooth and easy. Wendy literally did everything for me. You are a Heavenly sent Life Savior... Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of LISA PELTIER

LISA PELTIER

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISA PELTIER
"Wendy most wonderful person I met and blessing she helps with any questions and been with them 19 years plus if you need insurance go see Wendy at Terry wolf"
Profile photo of shannon wiltz

shannon wiltz

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon wiltz
"Love my Insurance company they really take the time out to answer your questions and other important information you have"
Profile photo of Hope Knijn

Hope Knijn

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Knijn
"Great Place Great People!"
Profile photo of Maryam Shiber

Maryam Shiber

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Shiber
"I had a great experience ! I have been with Terry wofford for many years"
Profile photo of Heather Leaphart

Heather Leaphart

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Leaphart
"Always a pleasure to speak to when we’ve had questions or need assistance."
Profile photo of Kelly Derouen

Kelly Derouen

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Derouen
"Terry Wofford State Farm has always been wonderful to me and my family. Thank you, Wendy and Natalie for all your help."
Profile photo of Tori Drake

Tori Drake

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Drake
"Fantastic customer service, bundling prices and coverages! I have State Farm and I recommend State Farm to my clients!"
Profile photo of karenkemp

karenkemp

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karenkemp
"When our State Farm agent retired, we switched to the Terry Wofford. Wendy has answered our questions and concerns. She asked us questions and helped us with additional coverage. Definitely recommend the Terry Romero Wofford Agency. Ask for Wendy!"
Profile photo of D Romero

D Romero

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Romero
"Extremely pleased with the service provided. Have been with Terry for ages and her staff has always been attentive and thorough. They keep an eye on our coverage as our needs change through the years and we have never had an issue with any claims made. They are the best!"
Profile photo of melissa griffin

melissa griffin

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa griffin
"Wendy is phenomenal she goes above and beyond to explain and reassure you about my coverage"
Profile photo of Nya Liemkeo

Nya Liemkeo

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nya Liemkeo
"I love my insurance company. Mrs. Kim at State Farm has helped me so much. If I can rate it 1000x I would!"
Profile photo of Abigail Reeves

Abigail Reeves

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Reeves
"Wendy at State Farm has always taken such great care of me. She answers all of my questions and has helped me understand my insurance plan options. I have been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Bree Alleman

Bree Alleman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Alleman
"My family have been customers of Terry Wofford State Farm for years. Thankfully, we don’t need to call them often, but when we do, the staff there treat us like old friends. We get immediate answers to our questions, the follow up is thorough and there is always genuine concern for our well being and safety. State Farm’s reputation speaks for itself, but what sets this agency apart from other companies I’ve been insured with in the past is the relationships that my family have built with Terry and her staff over the years. We chose this agency because they truly believe that customer service is paramount, and we are grateful for the dedication and committment to our individual needs, which are ever changing. The staff at Terry Wofford State Farm has been there for us day and night, year after year, and the peace of mind that comes with being a part of this family is invaluable."
Profile photo of Marie Alicia

Marie Alicia

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Alicia
"I have been with Terry Wofford State Farm for over 10 years. My son and his wife have been with the company over 10 years also. Wendy, is always helpful and always available. Wendy answers all my questions, and finds the right coverage. She is definitely a person who cares for the customer. I highly recommend them. Ask for Wendy, she is the BEST"
Profile photo of Kelly Fanguy

Kelly Fanguy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fanguy
"I just want to let everyone one that this office and all her employees go above and beyond the call of duty to help there customers they helped me solve my problems and didn’t stop working until it was done and they keep in touch with you do you always know what’s going on so if you need an agent please go to Mrs Terrys office there awesome"
Profile photo of Kyle Drake

Kyle Drake

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Drake
"The staff at Terry W State Farm is an amazing team. Quick and reliable service. 10 out 10 would recommend it to all."